Events

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30am

Pink Cadillac Boutique will donate 20% of all sales on the 1st Saturday of each month to the Humane Society of the Pikes Peak Region (HSPPR). Be sure to give Sassy & Rooster, HSPPR rescue pups, and Sasha, the Pink Caddy Kitty, a pet while you're shopping.

Location: ...

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00am

Shelter PALS

Campers will learn all about programs at HSPPR that help...Read more...

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9:00am

Animal Friends

Campers hear from our experts in Foster Care, Animal Law Enforcement, and ...Read more...

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Humane Heroes

These older campers will continue with clicker training, practicing with both...Read more...

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:00am

Animal Super-Heroes

Campers will find out about amazing animals and amazing people ...Read more...

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30am

Pink Cadillac Boutique will donate 20% of all sales on the 1st Saturday of each month to the Humane Society of the Pikes Peak Region (HSPPR). Be sure to give Sassy & Rooster, HSPPR rescue pups, and Sasha, the Pink Caddy Kitty, a pet while you're shopping.

Location: ...

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00am

Paws & Picasso

Campers will get daily drawing lessons from a professional art teacher, leaving...Read more...

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am

Kind Kids

Children will get an early introduction to life at an ...Read more...

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00pm

Joule Studios is an Indoor Cycling, Hot Yoga, and TRX group fitness studio in Colorado Springs. As part of their mission to give back to the community, Joule Studios is hosting a benefit yoga class to collect donations for the Humane Society of the Pikes Peak Region (HSPPR). A minimum donation...

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00am

Animal Friends

Campers hear from our experts in Foster Care, Animal Law Enforcement, and...Read more...

Pages

Subscribe to EventsAdd to My Calendar